Follow me:
Listen on:

“Well, Blow Me Down!”

Play episode

In this episode, we discuss recordings of “Mozart & Flute in Paris” by Emmanuel Pahud & the Orchestre de chambre de Paris / François Leleux, “Nielsen, Verhey and Françaix: Flute Concertos” by Joséphine Olech and the Odense Symphony Orchestra / Anna Skryleva, “Debussy, Nielsen, Lutosławski and Copland: Clarinet Concertos” by Blaž Šparovec & the Odense Symphony Orchestra / Vincenzo Milletarì, “

More from this show